BVI Banks, mortgage financing in the BVI
The Virgin Islands Real Estate Book

Paradise Realty Limited
Direct: (284) 545 7505
Tel: (284) 494 1044
Fax: (284) 494 1045
info@paradiserealtybvi.com


Paradise Realty

A comprehensive economic history and current affairs book on the British Virgin Islands by author and founder of Paradise Realty Limited, Mitsy J. Ellis-Simpson.

$49.00

Click here to buy now or visit our office




Banco Popular de Puerto Rico

P.O. Box 67
Road Town, Tortola 
British Virgin Islands, 
VG 11110

House & Construction Loans

Ms. Shenell White

swhite@bppr.com
Tel: 284-852-2623
Fax: 284-494-5294

Land Loans

Mr. Kenneth Thompson

kthompson@bppr.com
(284) 852-2607

Website: http://www.bancopopular.com

 

CIBC First Caribbean International Bank

P.O. Box 70
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands, VG11110

Residential Mortgages & Loans
Ena Lewis
Ena.Lewis@cibcfcib.com

Tel: 284-852-9939
Fax: 284-494-8448

Website: http://www.firstcaribbeanbank.com

 

First Bank Virgin Islands

P.O. Box 435 
Road Town, Tortola VG 1110
British Virgin Islands

House, Construction & Land

Mr. Melvin Stoutt

melvin.stoutt@firstbankvi.com
Tel: 284-494-2662 ext 116

Jacky Small

jacky.small@firstbankvi.com
Tel: 284-494-2662 ext 9517
Fax: 284-494-3863

Website: http://www.firstbankvi.com

 

VP Bank (BVI) Limited

Mr. Sjoerd Koster

email: Sjoerd.Koster@vpbank.com
P.O. Box 3463
Road Town, Tortola VG 1110
British Virgin Islands
Tel: 284-494-1100
Fax: 284-494-1199
Website: http://www.vpbank.vg

 

National Bank of the Virgin Islands Limited

Franklyn Hodge

fhodge@natbankvi.com
P.O. Box 275
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
Tel: 284-494-3737 or 284-494-3738 ext.2939
Fax: 284-494-3119

Rathbone Bank (BVI) Limited

Mr. Cornel Baptiste

email: rathbone@surfbvi.com
P.O. Box 986
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
Tel: 284-494-6544
Fax: 284-494-6532
Website: http://www.rathbonetrustinternational.com

 

Scotia Bank (British Virgin Islands) Limited

P.O. Box 434
Road Town, Tortola VG 1110
British Virgin Islands

House, Construction & Land Loans

Olanzo Boynes

olanzo.boynes@scotiabank.com
Tel: 284-852-2167

Fax: 284-494-6069
Website: http://www.scotiabank.com

 

The above banking information is courtesy of the BVI Financial Services Commission, Financial Directories, Banks


 © 2019 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design